Board of Directors and the District they Represent

  • Clear Creek Amana Board of Director positions represent 4 separate districts within the CCA District and 3 at-large positions. A director must reside in the director district they represent. See the map below for the boundaries of districts 1 through 4.

    • District 1: Allison Momany
    • At-Large: Abdouramane Bila, Vice President
    • District 2: Jennifer Downes
    • District 3: Jenn Bollers
    • District 4: Kara Prickett, President
    • At-Large: Gabe Schaapveld
    • At-Large: Shaun Kukuzke

Clear Creek Amana Board of Directors District Map Approved July 1, 2023

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.